Nirvana in fire mountain scenic spot welcomes the "five elders" to see the "creation of the city" research group

Date: 2018-11-16 View: 1620


In order to give full play to the role of the "five elders" and mobilize the "five elders" to pay attention to, support, participate in and help the creation of the city, the "five elders" organized by the municipal work committee to see the "creation of the city" activities of the second group of 13 old comrades on the morning of November 15 visited the langya mountain scenic spot. Li guoliang, deputy researcher of the municipal tourism bureau, liu nanchuan, deputy researcher of the lang management committee and other relevant personnel accompanied by the municipal party committee veteran cadres bureau.



The delegation visited the north gate tourist service center, the public toilet and the scenic area. After visiting the tourist service center at the north gate and the public toilet at the drunkard pavilion, the old comrades were full of praise for the new hardware facilities and convenient functions. In front of song xinzhai's stone tablet, liu nanchuan told the old comrades about the process and anecdotes of the preparation of the scenic spot.


On the symposium, the old comrades watched the propaganda video of "chu is not unique", li guoliang and liu nanchuan reported the work of the tourism industry to build the national civilized city, the national 5A scenic spot in langya mountain and the work of the national civilized city. Subsequently, the old comrades have spoken about feelings, Suggestions. Recalling the development course of chuzhou in recent years, li tian said it is an earth-shaking change, especially nirvana in fire. Mr Li said he hoped authorities would step up publicity efforts to make the card brighter and push it further.



Lu jieshan, huang zhongxian, hua qichang, zheng chuanxin, ren xinghua, hua xinxiang, gan yufu, Chen huafu, xiang guanghua, li guohua and tang chuanlong also took part in the survey.

琅琊山風景區迎來“五老”看“創城”考察團

發佈日期:2018-11-16 流覽次數:3025


為充分發揮“五老”作用,動員廣大“五老”關注、支持、參與和助力創城,市關工委組織的百名“五老”看“創城”活動第二組的13名老同志於11月15日上午參觀考察了琅琊山風景區。市旅遊局副調研員黎國梁、琅管委副調研員劉南川、市委老幹部局等相關人員陪同。



考察團一行先後參觀了北大門遊客服務中心、醉翁亭旅遊公廁和醉翁亭景區,隨後在琅管委召開文明創建座談會。在參觀完北大門遊客服務中心和醉翁亭旅遊公廁後,老同志們對景區新增的各項硬體設施及便民功能讚不絕口;在醉翁亭寶宋新齋“醉翁亭記”石碑前,劉南川向老同志們講述籌建該景點的歷程和軼事。

座談會上,老同志們觀看了“滁非絕色”宣傳片,黎國梁和劉南川先後彙報了旅遊行業創建全國文明都市工作情况、琅琊山國家5A級旅遊景區和全國文明都市創建工作情况。隨後,老同志們先後發言談感受、提建議。黎田表示,回憶滁州近年來的發展歷程,是翻天覆地的變化,尤其是琅琊山,可謂“老景點,新面貌”,“新內容”讓人賞心悅目;李秋林表示,希望有關部門要加大宣傳力度,把琅琊山這張名片擦得更亮,推得更遠。



參加考察的老同志還有盧傑三、黃忠先、華啟長、鄭傳新、任興華、華心祥、甘玉福、陳華福、項廣華、李國華、唐傳龍。